Customer Reviews

Pella of Springfield brings professional consultation about, and installation of, exceptionally designed windows and doors. We’ve got the features and services you want for your window or door replacement designs, but don’t take our word for it. See what our homeowners are saying about Pella.

4.9/5 stars based on 8 reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Erica W.
Savoy, IL
2/18/2019
Why did you choose Pella?
Referral from a friend
Beth S.
Normal, IL
11/26/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
cheaper price than competition
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
no
Sue A.
Bloomington, IL
11/17/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
We had Anderson doors that were not easy to lock and close and had many problems with the doors sagging for many years . They were only 15 years old when replaced
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
I installers were very friendly and very professional. The salesman helped with getting what we wanted
Teresa G.
Springfield, IL
11/05/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Wanted to stay with the wood finish on our windows, and the lifetime warranty.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The installation team was very thorough, and our rep stopped by our house to see how things were going.
Phylis V.
Bloomington, IL
9/25/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Recommended by several contractors who do not install windows and doors. Pella products are very pricey, know they were at least 1.5 times as expensive as other products I viewed. I know you get what you pay for. I paid a lot, I got a lot.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Price high, excellent quality product, very satisfactory service by Pella store and installers.
Nancy B.
Urbana, IL
9/24/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
I had several estimates. I really liked Quinton, the sales rep who came to my home. He was straight forward and there was no mystery about the pricing as I found with at least one other company.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Everyone was great. Quinton, then Gary who came to measure and then Gary and his whole team who did the installation in one day. They were really friendly, professional and I trusted them 100% to do the install while I was at work. Really great experience and happy with my new windows. Hopefully no ice forming on the inside this winter! thanks
David M.
Urbana, IL
9/21/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Quality product! When we had an issue with the first patio door being damaged the sales staff and installation crew stayed in touch with us throughout the process. Very professional ! Installation went very well and did a great job! It looks as if it is the original patio door installed.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Great customer service.
David J.
Normal, IL
9/19/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Pella has good ratings, decent prices( some were much higher, others much cheaper) and had the best quality for the price. Warranty is good, salesman very good. We also were told to get experienced installers. The guys that installed our windows are very experienced. Last, the other window companies had negatives to say about each other but no one had anything bad to say about Pella.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The salesman was very patient with us answering all our questions. The installers cared about my property and also answered questions.
Live Chat
I can help with your window or door replacement questions.